Welcome to the new Rebourne blog!

I have started this blog to be the new home of Rebourne Clothing. Thanks for reading. If you’re new here, I am Marni, and I run Rebourne. The shop can be found here, and also on the sidebar.

Here are two Rebourne wool cloth diaper covers that will be added to my Etsy shop shortly.

A little about me: I am a work-at-home mama to three little ones, ages 5, 3, and 9 months. We are starting our homeschooling this fall using Classical Conversations. We live in the city of Philadelphia in a small home, and live as eco-consciously as possible. Rebourne is my way of getting out some of my creative juices!

Leave a Reply

