The Insanity

Crazy designer by rebourne.etsy.com
Crazy designer, a photo by rebourne.etsy.com on Flickr.

This picture captures what working from home looks like. A combination of creativity, pajamas, craziness, and socks in the wrong places.
Here is my middle girl, helping me design her doll dress. She wanted an Alice in Wonderland dress, so we chose a blue print and a cute small lace. She wants velcro closures, she doesn’t quite have the dexterity for snaps.
My 5 year old is cracking the whip and whining about why her doll’s new dress isn’t done. Phew! She’s going to have to wait!!
Click the photo to see the next photo in the queue, my husband sitting over his work of cutting fabric for me. I’m training him as my intern!! (unpaid of course)

Leave a Reply

