Boys Break Things

It’s mind boggling having a son after having two daughters. He is 12 months old. He loves to break everything. If he is not engaged in a dangerous or dirty activity, he whines.
playing with toilet paper

I have three brothers (and no sisters); I’m not new to boys’ energy. I guess I’m amazed that this seems to be built into their nature.

Good thing he’s so cute, no?
all beat up

2 responses to “Boys Break Things

  1. Oh my God, that FACE! Seriously, it’s strange, right? It does seem to be their nature most of the time. Boy energy terrifies me. But that boy is gonna get away with so much!

  2. I have 8 brothers, I have 4 boys, they are destructive to know end, your baby is absolutely beautiful and as perfect as ever.

Leave a Reply

