The Manly Texas Pillow with the Manly Bunting

You may have heard that I received an industrial Singer sewing machine as a gift recently. An old family friend contacted me and asked if I wanted his machine. (!)
I made him this throw pillow as a thank you gift. I’m not sure if he’ll like it, but I figure he can use it in his guest room or something. He is retiring to Texas in 2013 to his amazing land that is teeming with wild boar. He is upgrading to a Cowboy machine, one capable of sewing 10 layers of thick leather hide (or something ridiculous that only a cowboy would need).

One response to “The Manly Texas Pillow with the Manly Bunting

Leave a Reply

