Shooting Product Photos

ImageImageImage

My 4 year old took these photos while we did a photo shoot of some Nifty Nappy Woolie Wraps (one size fits all wool diaper covers). I shoot in my son’s room because of the great natural light. I shoot right on the wall for the photos with hangers, and I use some rice paper from my printmaking class to shoot on the floor for detail photos.

Fern had a good time being a part of the action with her own camera!

One response to “Shooting Product Photos

Leave a Reply

