Solid Lanolin for your wool care

I listed solid lanolin for sale in my Etsy shop yesterday. This 2 ounce container will help care for your wool diaper covers for about 6 months.

I updated my wool care instructions page, and I also added a diaper care page. Check them out! If you have information to add, or notice that I’ve left something out, please contact me.

I also have temporarily inactivated my Big Cartel shop. I was not getting enough sales to justify paying for it, and I think it was confusing for customers. I am unsure of what I should do to have the most cohesive, user-friendly online shopping experience, so any feedback would be appreciated. Leave a comment, I always read them and will take any advice into consideration.

Leave a Reply

