Lanolin Wool Wash Giveaway

IMG_8078
If you missed the Facebook and Mailing List blurb, I’ve started making lanolizing wool wash bars! I have my first batch done curing, and ready for testers. It’s organic and contains 20-30% lanolin. It’s scented with organic lavender and vanilla essential oils. On the testers I’ve done, I love the result! Here’s your chance for some free product and a chance for me to get feedback to help my recipe making!
To enter to win (there are a lot of samples),
EMAIL ME HERE
with “enter me for free soap” in the subject line! I’ll send out a google doc to the winners for feedback.

Leave a Reply

