Welcome, Andrea!

In the beginning of 2014, I set some personal and professional goals. The professional goals were: 1) Obtain more wholesale accounts, 2) Get some press, and 3) Hire my first employee. I’m happy to report that I achieved all three goals by September! (Maybe I need to set more long-term goals!?).
I am most excited about number three, as having a seamstress working freelance for Rebourne has made such a huge impact. I introduce Andrea, of Four Square Walls!


She is mostly sewing wool soakers and longies now. It is so nice to have someone in the studio with me for a few hours a week. I chat her ears off because usually I’m alone for 7 hours straight with only my trashy Netflix shows to keep me company!

Leave a Reply

