Gorgeous Modeled Photos by Tammy Bradshaw Photography

A few years ago, I started an awesome working relationship with Megan Gray. She is a fellow cargo biking artist mama that now lives in Portland, Oregon. She photographed my cloth diapers and wool diaper covers for my website and web shop, in such a gorgeous way. Many of the photos still used in my etsy shop are from her:

You can imagine my sadness when she moved and could no longer continue sending me gorgeous images. However, I was blessed to meet a local photographer that does amazing family, lifestyle, newborn, and birth photos: Tammy Bradshaw!

She has shot a few items so far and though she is busy with her family shoots, I hope to continue decking her baby out in adorable items from the shop. I’ve been so blessed to work with such amazingly talented photographers!

Leave a comment